Office Bearers

HONORARY PRESIDENT

NICHOLSON MJ (Mike)
Cell: 079 695 5581
Email: nicholson@eject.co.za

VICE PRESIDENTS

SIR ROGER DON-WAUCHOPE Bt
Cell: 082 550 7175
Email: don-wauchope@intekom.co.za

CLARKE PJ (Peter)
Tel: 031 312 6262 (w)
email: peterc@ioec.co.za

DUCASSE PB (Pete)
Tel: 033 343 1694 (h)
Cell: 072 234 7377
email: peterducasse@gmail.com

HEADMASTER

HARRIS G (George)
Tel: 033 3830100 (w)
email: gjh@hiltoncollege.com

CHAIRMAN

JOOSTE AE (Anton)
Cell: 083 326 9818
email: anton@jooste.africa

COMMITTEE

ARMSTRONG B (Brett)
Tel: 033 343 1899 (w)
Cell: 082 774 5835
email: brett@teamwingman.co.za

BAILEY DS (Donavan)
Tel: 031 207 2327 (w)
Cell : 083 740 5104
email : don@expandasign.net

CLARK JA (Jonathan) 
Cell: 083 267 6968
email: jonathan@agglethorpe.com

DUBE TLO (Tlhogi)
Cell: 071 306 4345
email: tlhogidube@gmail.com

DUCASSE BJ (Bevan)
Cell: 082 888 8797
Email: bevan@wigroup.co.za

EUSTACE JP (John)
Cell: 082 449 5566
email: john@eustace.co.za or office@eustace.co.za

GILSON F (Fearne)
Cell: 083 388 3800
email: fearnegilson@gmail.com

SEIRLIS AA (Ari)
Cell: 082 901 4150
Email: aris@iafrica.com

WEBBER TR (Thomas)
Cell: 083 458 3454
email: we3184@hotmail.com

DIRECTOR OF ADVANCEMENT

VAN WYK L (Linda)
Tel: 064 756 2205
Email: advancement@hiltoncollege.com

Copyright © 2019 Hilton College. All Rights Reserved.