TRAVEL SERVICES

For coach bookings to/from Durban/Johannesburg for half-terms and/or beginning/end of terms (excluding Term 4) please book using the following links:

DURBAN BUS BOOKING

JOHANNESBURG BUS BOOKING

Should you have any queries please contact your son’s house manager at the email addresses below: 

HOUSE

EMAIL

Churchill churchill@hiltoncollege.com
Ellis ellis@hiltoncollege.com
Falcon falcon@hiltoncollege.com
Lucas lucas@hiltoncollege.com
McKenzie mckenzie@hiltoncollege.com
Newnham newnham@hiltoncollege.com
Pearce pearce@hiltoncollege.com

 

CLOSING DATES FOR BUS BOOKINGS: 2018

Term 1: Bookings for

  • Half-term (21st to 25th February) close at 22:00 on 13th February
  • End of term/beginning of term 2 close at 22:00 on 20th March (29th March)

Term 2: Bookings for

  • Half-term (23rd to 27th May) close at 22:00 on 15th May
  • End of term/beginning of term 3 close at 22:00 on 12th June (21st June)

Term 3: Bookings for

  • Half-term (15th to 19th August) close at 22:00 on 7th August
  • End of term/beginning of term 4 close at 22:00 on 11th September (20th September)

Term 4: Bookings for

  • Half-term (31st October to 4th November) close at 22:00 on 23rd October

Copyright © 2018 Hilton College. All Rights Reserved.