Home Sport Hockey
  • Head of Hockey: Darryn Gallagher
  • 1st team Coach: To be confirmed
  • Number of teams: 5 Open teams, 5 U16 teams, 3 U14 teams
  • Facilities: Two Astroturf pitches,  2 mini astro fields, good grass hockey fields and a strength training gym.
  • Playing Colours: White and black
  • National Representatives:
    National Representatives:
    G.R. Shimwell (SA Schools)
    P.E.T. Turner (SA Schools)
    M. Mars (South Africa)
    S.P.S Smith (SA Schools)
    J.R. Thorpe (SA Schools)
    D.R. Turner (SA Schools - Captain)
    K.A. Johnson (SA Schools)
    C.R. Burnhill (SA Schools - Captain)
    M.R. Bruorton (SA Schools)
    M.W. Pfaff (SA Schools)
    D.B. Pfaff (South Africa)
    D.J. Jarvis (SA Schools - Captain)
    R.N Oertel (SA Schools)
    M.G. Stride (SA Schools)
    S.G. Slater (SA U21)
    T.G. Mallinson (SA Schools B)
    C.T Manqele (SA Schools)
    C. Bailey (SA Schools)
    D.P. Viney (SA Schools, SA U21, South Africa)
    G. Jones (SA U19 Academy)
    Tim Drummond (Captain SA U18A, SA U21, South African Men’s Captain)
    Matthew Fairweather (Captain SA U17A, SA U18A, SA U21, South Africa Indoor World Cup team captain)
    Ben Mbana (SA U21, South Africa)
    Nick Spooner (SA U17A, South Africa
    Gregg Drake (SA U17A, SA U18A)
    Karl Oftebro (SA U16A, SA U17A, SA U21)
    Dominique Scott (SA U16A, SA U18A, SA U21)
    Jarryd Edy (SA U18B)
    Mudiwa Llobell (SA U18B)
    Ross Talmage (SA U18B)
  • Coaches: Top Provincial / National coaches include Francois Morgan and Darryn Gallagher.
KZN Inland Hockey
Interhouse Hockey
Interhouse Hockey
KZN Inland Hockey
U18 Hockey IPT
Hockey Awards
SA Hockey
Hockey: KZN Inland
IH Hockey
KZN Inland Hockey
2013 Nomads Hockey Festivals
Hockey Tour to UK/Holland results
Hockey Festival Results
Hockey Development
IH Hockey Snr & Jnr
KZN Inland Hockey
International Hockey
<< Start < Prev 1 2 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 2